Below are contact details for the Foreign Ministries (as well as some opposition parties and other useful addresses) of countries whose nationals sailed on the Freedom Flotilla to Gaza, as well as the United Nations.

United Nations
His Excellency Antonio Guterres
United Nations Secretary-General
Email: [email protected]
Twitter: Antonio Guterres   Twitter: UN Spokesperson

The Hon Julie Bishop MP Australian Minister for Foreign Affairs – Tel: +61 2 62777500 (ACT)
+61 8 9388 0288 (Perth number of Electorate office)
Email: [email protected], Twitter
Contact an MP or Senator – search here.

Contact: The Honourable Chrystia Freeland, Minister of Foreign Affairs
Tel: +1 613 9925234 Fax: +1 613 9969607
Email: [email protected], Twitter
Constituency Office
344 Bloor Street West (Main Office) Suite 510 Toronto, Ontario M5S 3A7
Tel: +1 416 9281451 Fax: +1 416 9282377

Anders Samuelsen, Minister for Foreign Affairs
Tel: +45 3392 0000
Email: [email protected], Twitter
Other contact details of advisers here:

Contact / Ecrire à Présidence de la République:
Francois-Xavier Lauch: [email protected]  et
Ahlem Gharbi: [email protected]
Ministère des Affaires étrangères – [email protected]   et [email protected]
Ministère de l’Intérieur: stephane fratacci [email protected]

Enzo Moavero Milanesi – Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
Tel: +39 06 36911
Email: [email protected]

The Hon. Dato’ Saifuddin Bin Abdullah – Minister of Foreign Affairs
Tel: +603 8887 (Ext : 4503)
Email: [email protected]

New Zealand/Aotearoa
Rt Hon Winston Peters – Minister of Foreign Affairs
Tel: +64 4 439 8000
More information from our partner:

Foreign Minister – Ine Eriksen Søreide
Email: [email protected]
Tel: +47 2395 0000
Twitter: Norway MFA     Twitter: Utenriksdepartementets

Minister for Foreign Affairs – Dr Vivian Balakrishnan
Email: [email protected]  and  [email protected], Twitter
Tel: 1800 4768870 or +65 63798000 or +65 6379 8855
Fax: +65 6474 7885

Contact: Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Twitter: Ministerio de Asuntos Exteriores
Twitter: Spain MFA in English

Contact: Stefan Löfven, Prime Minister of Sweden Prime minister’s office
Email: [email protected]
Margot Wallström, Foreign Minister of Sweden Foreign Minister’s office
Email: [email protected]  Press secretaries: Erik Wirkensjö +46 8405 1000 / +46 70317 6471
Tel: [email protected]
Pezhman Fivrin
Tel: +46 8405 5361
Email: [email protected]
Jonas Sjöstedt, leader of the Left party in Sweden
Email: [email protected]
Jessica Nordh, press secretary
+46 7307 62290 / +46 7062 00064

Contact: Jeremy Hunt MP – Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs
Tel: 01428 609416, +44 20 7008 1500
Email: [email protected], [email protected]
Alistair Burt MP – Minister of State for the Middle East at the Foreign & Commonwealth Office
Tel: +44 207 219 8132
Email: [email protected]

Jeremy Corbyn MP – Opposition Leader
[email protected], Twitter
Emily Thornberry MP – Shadow Foreign Secretary
Email: [email protected]Twitter

Mike Pompeo, Secretary of State
Tel: +1 202 647 4000
Email: [email protected]
Twitter Mike Pompeo   Twitter State Department

Dejar una respuesta

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.